The only way is chanel?

20140801-133500-48900749.jpg

I am absolutely in love with this healthy glow – multi colour powder. I love how it has 3 shades of colour that blend wonderfully on your face to give that summer glow. I have had so many compliments from wearing this. The powder has SPF 15 so offers some protection from the sun, ideal for packing in your suitcases! It comes with a mirror and a brush, however I tend to prefer using a beauty blender sponge I managed to get for a such a bargain on ebay, I just feel this offers better blending and a more even coverage.

http://www.chanel.com/en_GB/fragrance-beauty/Makeup-Healthy-glow-makeup-LES-BEIGES-182522

Similar drug store products.

1. Soap & Glory glow
2. CID cosmetics shimmer powder
3. Sally Hansen smoothing powder

Girlinthelilacdress.wordpress.com 💜

One thought on “The only way is chanel?

  1. So gorgeous! This is going right on my Christmas list! I love that you included some dupes in the bottom! I will have to try one of those out until I can get my hands on the more expensive stuff at Christmastime! 🙂

Leave a Reply

