Top 3 dresses for date night.

1.

20140802-175053-64253390.jpg

This is my asos white smock dress, this is perfect for a date night, because I always think white Is quite romantic. I would style this with my baby blue wedges from New Look – £19.99 (bargain) or with simple white sandals and my lilac clutch from accessorise.

http://www.newlook.com/shop/shoe-gallery/view-all-shoes/mint-green-strappy-t-bar-cork-wedges_303822837

http://uk.accessorize.com/view/product/uk_catalog/acc_1,acc_1.7/5900776900

2.
n

20140802-175620-64580363.jpg

My second date night pick obviously had to be lilac. This is one from misguided, and has a puffball skirt so turns it from day to night. I would style this up with my lilac clutch and white sandals or wedges.

I could find the exact one to link for you guys, so here it is a similar one, if you find the same dress, feel free to comment it below x

http://www.missguided.co.uk/aleena-lace-plunge-neck-puffball-dress-in-lilac

3.

20140802-180107-64867510.jpg

This is a more expensive pick although you might be lucky enough to pick this up in the sale. This is a strapless navy daisy print dress from jack wills it looks so lovely on, I like to wear this with a simple pair of next heels, my trusty pair!

Girlinthelilacdress.wordpress.com 💜

2 thoughts on “Top 3 dresses for date night.

Leave a Reply

