Daisy dreaming

DaisyDreamMarcJacobs2014

I was so excited to try this perfume when I discovered it was in duty free a month ago. The fact it wasn’t on the high street until August only added to my delight. Oh my! It did not disappoint, I promise I don’t only love this perfume for the bottle, it is so light and dreamy ( as the name suggests)  The fragrance captivates with delectable top notes of blackberry, fresh grapefruit and succulent pear. The heart imparts a rich, feminine jasmine, notes of lychee and blue wisteria. A dreamy drydown of white woods, musks and coconut water.

Available from the perfume store, boots and all Duty free! if that isn’t a reason to book yourself a holiday, I don’t know what is 😉

20140801-113430-41670543.jpg

Girlinthelilacdress.wordpress.com 💜

3 thoughts on “Daisy dreaming

Leave a Reply

