The new season colour

To order :

Email : bellomoda@live.com 💌
twitter : BELLOMODA_
M : 07824880039

I have fallen in love with this dress from an online company called Bello Moda. I chose this dress as I just love the colour, this colbalt blue is the so in colour for Autumn/Winter 14 so it is ideal for this little party dress. I was so excited to receive this dress and the pink packaging did not disappoint. This dress fits me like a glove, I usually have problems with strapless tops/ dresses staying up, but due to the stretchy material and zip at the back, it fitted me perfectly. They even send the dress with attachable straps which I thought was a lovely extra to change up the look.

IMG_1173.JPG

The dress features a low V neck front, a bow detail round the middle ( which made me feel like a lovely present) and a underlay which was nice and fitted. I found it really flattering and can’t wait to order some more items from there.

IMG_1193.JPG

IMG_1210.JPG

IMG_1187-0.JPG

Do you love? 💙👇 leave comments below with any orders you made – the quality, packaging and design of their clothes will not disappoint. 💋

Follow my blog – girlinthelilacdress.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

