How To Dress Like Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande has recently been a hot topic because of her reported diva attitude behind the scenes. Attitude aside, this girl has beautiful style. She also has some incredible hairstyles and I love her big hair bows. These are some fairly affordable options to dress like Ariana Grande. It’s not the exact outfit, but you should have your own spin to every outfit as well! These are outfits that will work for any occasion.

IMG_5025-0.JPG
IMG_5026-0.PNG
Recreate her look with this skirt from Urban Outfitters

IMG_5027-1.PNG
This shirt is also from UO It’s different from the original material wise, but I love the black bow both shirts have.

IMG_5041.JPG

IMG_5045.PNG
I’m seriously so in love with this

IMG_5040.JPG

IMG_5046.PNG
Ariana’s dress is a lot classier and I love the slits on the side. I still love this dress from GoJane I think it’s absolutely gorgeous.

IMG_5043.JPG

IMG_5035.PNG
I love Ariana’s color of her top, but I also love how edgy this top from Nasty Gal looks.

Leave a Reply

