My Natural/Everyday Look!

When I don’t feel like doing all the steps to my full out makeup routine there is one look I stick too. It’s neutral its not too much and its not too little. These are the steps I take to get this look: (p.s. don’t look at my nails! (/.\ )

photo 4

Step one: I start of by moisturizing and priming my face. After that I apply my foundation evenly across my entire face.

photo 1 (2)

Step two: I add a base, lid, and crease eye shadow to my eyes. Today I used a shimmering cream color (close to the color of my skin) and taupe that was almost matte but had a bit of shine to it. I also filled in my eyebrows. This isn’t a very loud look and I’m sorry if you can’t see it well in the picture.

photo 2 (1)

Step three: In the final step, all I did were finishing touches. Added some blush, Mascara, and some lip gloss.photo 3

I hope you enjoyed this post!

If you want more looks from me let me know!

Love you!,

Brittany

Leave a Reply

