November Favorites!!2014-Style, Music, People

image

 

Hey Out-casters,

Hey Everyone I hope your day had been amazing! You all are absolute amazing and this weeks style post will be about last months favorites.  From Style to Music I have a new style crave and a song pick every week. Its truly amazing I know. Since winter is basically here where I live I opted to more fuzzy things!(Haha) Mostly sweaters, boots, scarves and hats are my favorites to wear when it gets cold outside. What do you wear around the winter time? let me know in the comments or tweet @Teencult on twitter or send us your style picks or music selection on instagram. We might just pick yours to be put into our new issue. Since I have so many favorites I thought that I would just give you almost like a collage of everything that I have been collecting on my phone.

imageimage

imageimage

imageimage

 

imageimage

image

 

 

 

 

Yours Truly,

Alex

(Disclaimer: photos in this article do not belong to Teen Culture Magazine)

Leave a Reply

